A closed reserve of books had been put together to use in the library.
Alternatively, books are also located in the 200s:
235.2, 270.09 Saints
271.302 St Francis of Assisi
Saints and Angels This weblink is to a searchable database of Catholic Saints produced by Catholic Online website.
St Anthony of Padua This weblink is produced by Franciscan Media and provides biographical content on St Anthony of Padua, including a podcast.
St Vincent de Paul This weblink is to the St Vincent de Paul website and provides information on the founder of the society.
St Stanislaus Kostka This weblink is to a biographical entry on St Stanislaus Kostka Ignatian Spirituality website produced by Loyola Press.
Saint Paul This weblink is to Britannica's encyclopedia entry on Saint Paul, the Apostle.
St. Paul This is the Catholic Online biographical entry on St. Paul which includes a video.
The Conversion of Saint Paul the Apostle This entry appears on Loyola Press website.
Rev Everett Swanson This weblink provides a detailed biographical account of Rev Everett Swanson, with pictures, on the COmpassion International website. See the video section below for a video on Rev Swanson.
St Franics of Assisi This weblink is to the database entry on St Francis of Assisi ont he Catholic Online website.
Pope John Paul II This biographical entry is produced by Biography.com.
Vatican Profile - John Paul II This is the Vatican's official website profile of John Paul II.
St. Pope John Paul II This biographical account appears on Catholic Online and includes a number of articles and a video.
Bl. Miguel Pro This weblink is produced by Catholic Online.
Blesses Miguel Pro This weblink is to Ignatian Spirituality website.
Blessed Miguel Agustin Pro This weblink is produced by Franciscan Media.
Miguel Pro, the guy with the gun, and the King of History This article appeared in The Catholic World Report and was written by Dr Randall B Smith, a theologist.